eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

What is your favorite Brand Name Fragrance?
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
abouturface

PostPosted: Sun Sep 21, 2008 4:23 pm    Post subject: What is your favorite Brand Name Fragrance? Reply with quote

Hi,
This is sort of a 2 edged sword. First I just opened my ecrater store and I am attempting to sell fragrances. However, second it would be nice to have some feedback on what is popular, trendy, best loved and so forth.
Since I am new to ecrater I am not sure that this is the best place for this post. If it isn't let me know. Yet, I would like to know what perfumes everybody likes.
So, let me know if you care to or not. Thanks.
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
thelivesandlovesofmaggiethecat

PostPosted: Sun Sep 21, 2008 4:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Bal a Versailles used to be my favorite and Joy after that. Now I'm fragrance sensitive and have to leave a room if someone comes in wearing it. Otherwise I get a screaming, blinding headache. I miss fragrance. Used to love it and considered it as essential as my undies.
yellowrose

PostPosted: Sun Sep 21, 2008 5:08 pm    Post subject: What is your favorite Brand Name Fragrance? Reply with quote

I love Red by Georgio, Dazzling Gold and Youth Dew by Estee Lauder. I get a lot of compliements on all three. A friend of mine at work wears Chanel No. 5 and it smells wonderful on her but not on me. Other friends at work uses other brands. We all love different brands and names. That is what makes us all so unique.

Good luck with your sales.

I used to square dance a lot. There was a lady who was allergic to fragrances. If she smelled your perfume, she would not get in the same square with you. One day I walked into the restroom and she was telling a lady who was putting hair spary on her hair that she was allergic to hair spray. It made me wonder how she could ever go anywhere. JMO.