eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

Introduce Yourself

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
HeartInSong

PostPosted: Mon Dec 11, 2006 10:37 pm    Post subject: Introduce Yourself Reply with quote

Confused
My name is Joy and I'm very new to this whole thing (web site building, selling on-line, navigating this site, etc.)and a bit bewildered. It may take me a long time to set up my store (heartinsong) for business. I've just put up a couple items so far and have a great deal of work ahead before selling. I create custom jewelry--primarily in semi-precious stone (part time) and feel I need an on-line presence. If anyone else creates jewelry, I would enjoy a chat. (I may have to learn a bit more about navigating the community and posting pages first.) I just found this page and hope it is the right place to post introductions. I've read several posts and appreciate their supportive nature. You are welcome to visit my store even though it is still under construction.
--Joy
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
Buytime

PostPosted: Mon Dec 11, 2006 11:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome to the eCrater family Joy.

Kenny
zickit

PostPosted: Tue Dec 12, 2006 1:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

HeartInSong - you might want to correct your logo. You have your store as HeartInSong.ecrater.net ---- it should be a .com

Also you spelling on your category
Magnatized Hemetite

I am moving to North Dakota IF sales tax really just over a half %???

Last edited by zickit on Tue Dec 12, 2006 4:27 pm; edited 1 time in total
Tsurfer

PostPosted: Tue Dec 12, 2006 5:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome to ecrater.
Your store is off to a good start.
Good luck in your sales.

T
henhousegiftsandcollectibles

PostPosted: Tue Dec 12, 2006 6:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote