eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

Emails when a customer places order
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
jaysfinds

PostPosted: Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:15 pm    Post subject: Emails when a customer places order Reply with quote

Hello everyone, I have been around these boards for a bit, and there are a lot of you experienced sellers on here. I am very new to e-Crater, and while I have been selling online for some time being the new kid in town I am feeling quite lost. I am confused about whether or not e-Crater sends notification via email of an order that has been placed. I see yes, and then I saw no, and just now I think I am reading yes again... So I turn to you for the definitive and correct answer. Thank you all in advance,
Gabrielle
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
SheilaDeesPostcards

PostPosted: Fri Sep 13, 2013 5:53 am    Post subject: Re: Emails when a customer places order Reply with quote

Welcome to eCRATER Gabrielle and thank you for checking the boards for answers to your questions. I can appreciate the conflict you would have seen for answers to your question. The answer is Yes, most of the time, and No, under some circumstances. Laughing