eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

Just saying Hello!
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
kimmiekyber

PostPosted: Sun Sep 15, 2013 10:22 am    Post subject: Just saying Hello! Reply with quote

I am new to Ecrater and still trying to figure out the ins and outs of how to be successful here. Please check me out. Any feedback is welcome Very Happy

http://kimmiekyber.ecrater.com/
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
SammysSupplies

PostPosted: Sun Sep 15, 2013 11:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Looks like you are of to a great start. Don't forget to fill out your FAQ's page, and there is a small fee if you sell out of the marketplace.
kimmiekyber

PostPosted: Sun Sep 15, 2013 11:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

There is a fee? I must've missed that! Thanks for your input.
SammysSupplies

PostPosted: Sun Sep 15, 2013 3:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The fee recently started, it is 2.9% and only for marketplace sales. You aren't charged if the buy directly from your store. Here is the link: http://community.ecrater.com/viewtopic.php?t=33039 For me, that is ok because they are upgrading eCrater and that should bring more buyers.

Last edited by SammysSupplies on Sun Sep 15, 2013 5:45 pm; edited 1 time in total
maggiethehousecat

PostPosted: Sun Sep 15, 2013 5:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome Kimmekyber.

I have two suggestions:

1. your photos are way too dark. You need to work on that before you add any more items. Even supersized they are too dark to show details.

2. Add measurements, sizes, etc to your listings. I looked at several of your listings and didn't see any.
tigercreekgifts

PostPosted: Sun Sep 15, 2013 9:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome!
kimmiekyber

PostPosted: Tue Sep 17, 2013 7:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote