eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

Hi from Tennessee

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
raspberrynights

PostPosted: Wed Mar 01, 2006 4:15 pm    Post subject: Hi from Tennessee Reply with quote

The ecrater team must be psychic. I was thinking a few days ago that a community forum for sellers would be a nice idea, and here it is. Laughing

I live in Tennessee, near the Smoky Mtn. area, and have never sold online before, so I am a complete newbie. I'm excited about selling online and nervous at the same time.

Anyhoo, just thought I'd pop in and say hello to everybody. Smile

Namaste.
fancyflappers

PostPosted: Wed Mar 01, 2006 7:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Namaste. That's an unusual name. I like it.

There are alot of experienced sellers here and lots of great info. Let us know if you need help. Very Happy
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
theebookcafe

PostPosted: Thu Mar 02, 2006 6:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi raspberry,

Welcome to ecrater and good luck with your sales. It takes a little while for the search engines to pick up your items but once they do, I'm sure you'll do just fine. Very Happy

My sister and her husband are transferring from Ohio to Tennessee soon due to job relocation. At first it they were being transferred to Alabama but now they just found out it's TN. So, at least they'll be a little closer to home (Ohio). Smile

Take care!!
raspberrynights

PostPosted: Thu Mar 02, 2006 10:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Fancyflappers: "Namaste" is a greeting (Hindu, I think) that has several meanings, but the simplest is "I respect you". I loved it, so use it to sign off. My own is Cheryl. Sorry about the mix-up. (Hm, it would be a pretty name, wouldn't it? Smile )

ebook: what part of TN? I live near Johnson City, which is about a 2 hour drive from Dollywood. Laughing