eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

New to ecrater from London

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
gdfashionboutique

PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 4:58 pm    Post subject: New to ecrater from London Reply with quote

Hello my name is Gilda and I am based in London. My store sells stylish and affordable handbags, costume jewellery and scarves.
www.gdfashionboutique.com

I am new to e-commerce but enjoying the journey. Still waiting for my first sale after launching 2 weeks ago. I have a fantastic web master who introduced me to ecrater so I am learning new things and reading the forums for advice.
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
MaggietheCatsMeows

PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 5:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome to eCRATER.

Couple of things I noticed.
You state in your terms that you ship 24/7, 365 days a year but not holidays and weekends. Since holidays and weekends are part of the 365 days you need to reword that. Sorry I just reread that. Haven't had enough coffee yet.

Are you drop shipping? Your photos have the pro-look of a drop shipper. If so you must have the items in your possession in order to sell them on eCRATER. You can't use 3rd party shippers. If you are a US/UK joint venture, are items bound for the US shipped from the US. You need to clarify this in your terms.

Last edited by MaggietheCatsMeows on Sat Feb 15, 2014 5:33 pm; edited 1 time in total
gdfashionboutique

PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 5:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you for your observations. I will edit accordingly.
gdfashionboutique

PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 5:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I hope you enjoyed your coffee. I like the look of your site.
SammysSupplies

PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 7:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote