eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

Salutations! New seller

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Mrs-Matched

PostPosted: Wed Mar 11, 2015 12:10 pm    Post subject: Salutations! New seller Reply with quote

Hello everyone. My name is Billie Jean, and I am new here. I have been selling for a long time on ebay and etsy, and decided to give this a try. A good friend told me about ecrater, and suggested I give it a try.

About me,
I live in very hot and sunny Tucson, Arizona. I have lived in several other places, like New England, California, and Florida, but always come back here. I love the mountains, the warm temps year round, and being able to swim and BBQ in December! I am a full time student of paralegal studies, a public notary self employed, a full time mom, and grandma who takes care of my granddaughter instead of her going to daycare. I am an avid collector and picker, and love finding estate sale treasures. My online income supplements the many renovations I have planned for my home, and goes toward college accounts for my kids, and grandkids. Razz

So I am still figuring out this site, and hope to have tons of items available soon. Any pointers and advice would be oh so appreciated.
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
MoonwishesStore

PostPosted: Wed Mar 11, 2015 12:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
Take up to four days to look at everything I offer before paying. I discount the shipping cost on multiple purchases that can be shipped together, so contact me prior to paying for shipping total. Payment is due within 4 days for paypal, and stripe,