eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

Hello - Newbie here
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Zelomi

PostPosted: Mon Apr 13, 2015 7:54 am    Post subject: Hello - Newbie here Reply with quote

Hi everybody!

I am new here. I joined a couple of days ago and I have to say I love how easy it is to use ecrater.

I am loving it so far.

I am currently creating a little store of collectibles, second-hand items, old-books, stamps, jewellery (new), etc etc

Come and take a look http://zelomi.ecrater.com/

I hope you like it!

Glad to be here Smile
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
A-Better-Way

PostPosted: Mon Apr 13, 2015 9:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I didn't look at your store, but sales or no sales this place puts the fun factor back in, unlike that other four letter word site.
Zelomi

PostPosted: Mon Apr 13, 2015 10:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Def! Smile

I really like it because is dead easy to use. And has unlimited listings
tigercreekgifts

PostPosted: Mon Apr 13, 2015 10:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Spotted a big NO NO you may want to fix before you get suspended. On your terms pages you say when we use the terms "we, us, our" below we are referring to ecrater.com. You then continue to list your policies using terms such as our store, or we will. This makes it look like you are saying you are ecrater.com and that your store is owned by ecrater. You need to revise those terms, take out all that legal jargon stuff and do not refer to ecrater at all in your terms. Ecrater does not own your store, you do, you are just using ecrater's platform to store the products in your store and to host your store for free.