eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

Hi, My name is Latonia
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
MenterGriffinStore

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2015 10:10 am    Post subject: Hi, My name is Latonia Reply with quote

I'm Latonia and I'm owner of Menter-Griffin. I'm very happy to be part of ecrater.com.I'm removing all the liquor from my webstore and I'm sorry about getting people mad and I'm new at this. sorry

Last edited by MenterGriffinStore on Mon Nov 09, 2015 10:20 am; edited 1 time in total
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
tigercreekgifts

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2015 11:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome, you have several things you are doing with your store that will make it impossible for your items to get found in the searches here at ecrater, mistakes that could possibly cost you money or earn you bad feedback. Most of the time, the new sellers never return to this page so they don't see any of these responses for them or they just don't want the advice, so I won't explain anything unless you return here and actually want the help.
carolinabluelady

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2015 12:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Latonia - Under the Promote Your Store, you are only suppose to have 1 post and then just add posts to that thread. You currently have 5 that I see.
MoonwishesStore

PostPosted: Sun Nov 08, 2015 8:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Since I don't drink the stuff I'm not sure, but can a person sell alcoholic beverages here or on line?
tigercreekgifts

PostPosted: Sun Nov 08, 2015 8:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

MoonwishesStore wrote:
Since I don't drink the stuff I'm not sure, but can a person sell alcoholic beverages here or on line?

Yes Moon!

http://www.ecrater.com/c/241132/alcoholic-drinks