eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

Hi, I am new to ECrater

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
CathysMakeupCorner

PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2016 11:35 am    Post subject: Hi, I am new to ECrater Reply with quote

Very Happy
hi everyone. I am a long-time online seller but new to Ecrater. I sell MAC cosmetics and other high-end cosmetics. Check out my store at http://cathysmakeupcorner.ecrater.com/
Feedback or advise would be appreciated.
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
SammysSupplies

PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2016 7:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi and welcome to eCrater. I have a few suggestions, some pics aren't big enough, 800px on one side is best. (Otherwise the item rates lower in the marketplace.) All the info about shipping, fees all of that should go into your FAQ's and term pages, that is a Google requirement. It would also help to have your store name where you have the lip picture, so people will know where they are and hopefully come back to buy again. I hope you have many sales. Also set up categories. http://cathysmakeupcorner.ecrater.com/p/24535273/mac-irresistibly-charming-glitters-and-pigment# is this eye shadow or nail paint? You have 100 spacer for your title, make is easy for people to find your items. Actually you should go through all items, there are many words all strung together with hyphens and no spacers, like this, COLLECTION-EYES/WARM-NEW IN BOX-AUTHENTICShades. Any search engine will read that as one word.
CathysMakeupCorner

PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2016 8:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you SammysSupplies, i will take your suggestion. Very Happy
CathysMakeupCorner

PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2016 8:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you Sammies Supply. i will take your suggestion. Very Happy
MaggietheCatsMeows