eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

NEWBIE HERE - GOODIEZ IS MY STORE

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Goodiez

PostPosted: Sat Aug 19, 2017 1:28 pm    Post subject: NEWBIE HERE - GOODIEZ IS MY STORE Reply with quote

Hello to all,

I'm a newbie and happy to be here, however, I've been a good and trusted seller since 2003. It sure took me a while to figure out the attributes/value thing and wonder if I got it right. Guessing that I have because I no longer have the red notices that I was doing it all wrong....crossing fingers.

I've heard good reviews and hope to make some sales. I am unable to work now and it will take about 16 months in my state for SS and that's if I get approved for it.

With all that being said, I love selling items as much as I like to buy them. I sell an array of products, if you don't see what you are looking for just message me and I'll see what I can do for you. I also sell handmade jewelry, another passion of mine.

I would like more information on adsense or some detailed tutorial if anyone can point me to the right direction I would really appreciate it. Also, if you can critique my shop with any good pointers will help too.

Thanks for reading!

Goodiez Very Happy
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
MoonwishesStore

PostPosted: Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome and enjoy that SS journey. I know what that is like.