eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

This site is way to hard to understand!
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
vw-from-ebay

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:55 am    Post subject: This site is way to hard to understand! Reply with quote

No wonder no one sells here!
It's hard to navigate, it's hard to understand
It's hard to get anything done
It's confusing
I've been a eBay seller for 20 years
This site is a mess
I have so many questions and can find No answers!
How depressing
eBay is simple and easy to understand, eCrater is hard to find your way around
My log in and password don't work unless I copy and paste it from my email
Where do you even change any of this?
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
express-dealsbay

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 4:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi,

I'm a newbie myself, but found lots of great advice in the FAQ thread in this forum. Please read through that thread as it gives great advice on essential elements such as Google attributes and the Shipping charges
SheilaDeesPostcards

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 7:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote