eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

New to ecrater- questions about google shopping.

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Selling on eCRATER.com
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Bundlelots

PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 6:47 pm    Post subject: New to ecrater- questions about google shopping. Reply with quote

Hello. I'm new to ecrater. Ive been selling on mercari for almost 2 years and I was looking for a more independent platform and came Cross ecrater. Im very excited. I have added a couple items, slowly but I'm getting there lol. My google shopping just went today but it says active but 0 items processed. This was the first feed. Does it take a couple times before they are l
Processed or have I done something wrong? Ive never done google shopping so I'm new to that also. Should I wait to see if the next feed goes through? Any advice would help. Thank you all.
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
SheilaDeesPostcards

PostPosted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 8:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote