eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

What is the average age on ecrater ?

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Ebookscorner

PostPosted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 3:40 am    Post subject: What is the average age on ecrater ? Reply with quote

Hello everybody i am new to this platform, so far all i have sold are 6 items to people outside of ecrater, most of them don't have an ecrater account so they didn't rate me or give any feedback. I would like to know who are the customers on this plateforms and what their interests are in order to meet their needs and get products they actually use in their lives. thank you in advance and do not hesitate to give me your feedback on my little store Rolling Eyes
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
MoonwishesStore

PostPosted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 8:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello and welcome. No customer has to register here. The only way to leave a feedback is if they pay via PP/Stripe. Then eCRATER sends them a notice and a link for leaving feedback.

When I saw the title of this thread and thought immediately as to what is the average age of the sellers LOL! As to average age and interests, we have no way of knowing that. I market my items as well as price them for a busy mom or some career woman that doesn't have time to sit and look at pattern catalogs. I also sell to those that want patterns that go out of date quickly but the style is still current.I had a pattern that I sold out every copy I could get, but it was out of print almost immediately and I still kept getting requests for it.
Ebookscorner

PostPosted: Tue Dec 03, 2019 4:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

So there is no tools to use to improve traffic coming to your store ? That's a bummer. Thanks for the reply
MoonwishesStore

PostPosted: Tue Dec 03, 2019 4:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote