eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

Hello eCrater Community

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
HeweArt13

PostPosted: Wed Jul 29, 2020 4:34 pm    Post subject: Hello eCrater Community Reply with quote

Hi Folks,
I'm helping my wife setup a store on here. She wanted to sell my art so I said go ahead and try it if you want. I've sold antique toys years ago on eBay back in the 90's when they first started and I stopped in 2001. I haven't sold anything online since then. So I have no idea how sales will be. I checked the site for paintings and I didn't find any artist selling on here so I don't know if that's a good thing or not. But my wife can try it and see what happens.

I selected eCrater's because I've seen comments about people having sales on here. So I told my wife she should try this site out of all the sites I've checked out for her.

I'm an abstract artist and most of my paintings are 36 in. x 36 in. / 91 cm. x 91 cm. and larger. So I'll be posting questions I'm sure when it comes to shipping. The wives store is/will be https://heweart13.ecrater.com/

Bill & Pat
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
MoonwishesStore

PostPosted: Wed Jul 29, 2020 6:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote