eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

Free shipping
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Selling on eCRATER.com
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Persa

PostPosted: Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:45 am    Post subject: Free shipping Reply with quote

Hi im new at ecrater and im from iran
How can i set free shipping for my products
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
thelivesandlovesofmaggiethecat

PostPosted: Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You can go to shipping matrix and enter 0 on all the spaces of countries you plan to ship to. That way if in the future you change your mind you just have to fill in the numbers in the matrix.

Do you still live in Iran or have you moved elsewhere?
Persa

PostPosted: Mon Aug 31, 2020 5:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for your guidance
Yes im still living in iran
pickychicky

PostPosted: Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Shipping is free now? When did they do that? LOL JUST KIDDING! :p
Persa

PostPosted: Mon Aug 31, 2020 8:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Smile) we dont have famous international shipping companies in iran and the companies that can ship products are small and very slow,so first thing in my minde is free shipping,do you have better idea?im new at online sell
MoonwishesStore

PostPosted: Mon Aug 31, 2020 8:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome! You have to make all your products available to ALL 50 states here in the US. Have you weighed and figured out whatever you want to sell to see how much it weighs and how much it will cost YOU to ship it. My expectation is that it will be costly.