eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

Hello Everyone
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
zilk

PostPosted: Fri Oct 09, 2020 7:26 pm    Post subject: Hello Everyone Reply with quote

Hello eCrater Community!

Greetings from zilk. i am new to eCrater. Not have watchers and not yet one sale so far. I know it takes time.

https://zilk.ecrater.com/
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
2tip3py1

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome, nice stuff. It just takes a little time, sales will come. Good luck.
MoonwishesStore

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
i am new to eCrater. Not have watchers and not yet one sale so far. I know it takes time.

Welcome. When did you open your store? You don't have a lot of items listed so it will take longer to find your goods.

My question about your products is something that isn't explained and that is, what is the circle of fifths? I zoomed as big as I could to see it and still couldn't read what was on the face of the watches.

Do you sell more than watches? If so, you might want to say for your home page text, what you sell as that gives you more visibility for the search engines to grab onto.
Kanomikrystals

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:19 pm    Post subject: Hello! New Seller here! Reply with quote

Hey guys! New Jewelry seller here! I make handmade wire wrapped jewelry! may have something you may like ! Very Happy
zilk

PostPosted: Sun Oct 11, 2020 6:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you very much for the support and suggestions given, I will try to make it better by adding items, descriptions and so on.
zilk

PostPosted: Sun Oct 11, 2020 7:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

By the way, why doesn't my item appear when clicked with the following information: