eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

hello,new here

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
intheshadecollectables

PostPosted: Thu Feb 11, 2021 2:31 pm    Post subject: hello,new here Reply with quote

hello i'm new here i've just began listing product.

i have a wide variety of collectable item's in many different catagories

from vintage to new.i have been selling on e-bay for several years,and at local flea markets,and decided to expand into another platform.

my two questions are how will i be notified that i have made a sale? and how log is the usual wait for payment to be recieved.
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
MrsDsHandKnits

PostPosted: Thu Feb 11, 2021 2:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

how will i be notified that i have made a sale? - you will receive notification via email message

and how log is the usual wait for payment to be recieved. If payment is via PayPal, the payment will be processed in the usual manner to your PayPal account and if the payment is via Stripe, that payment will be processed to your bank account as per your banks processing.
cosmicray

PostPosted: Thu Feb 11, 2021 4:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome to eCRATER.

Doing a quick once over on your store …

Unless you REALLY want to ship COD, go disable it. Quickly!

You have Media Mail enabled. Please understand that you cannot limit that by listing. As it appears less expensive, you should expect buyers to choose that, even for products which are not eligible for Media Mail. Turn it off, unless you entire store is Media Mail appropriate.

Your About, Terms, Contact, and FAQ are all empty. Please populate them with appropriate contents.

Good luck !
MoonwishesStore

PostPosted: Thu Feb 11, 2021 8:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote