eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

New To eCrater And I Love It!
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
ElkeCreekImports

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2006 5:50 pm    Post subject: New To eCrater And I Love It! Reply with quote

Hi all! I'm not new to the ecommerce world but I am new to eCrater. I've been selling online for a few years now with not much profit. Would like some input on my eCrater store and what I should do to capture more sales. I'm not going to say I'm looking to get rich quick or anything but I would love a sale or two. Since I found eCrater I've totally been in Love with it! This place is so cool! Thanks all for your input and please check out my store.
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
radarplus

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2006 10:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello,
I took a look at your store and it is very nice!. Best of luck with those sales... Very Happy
ElkeCreekImports

PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 8:54 am    Post subject: Thanks! Reply with quote

Your store looking great as well. All my best to you! Very Happy
urbanmash

PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 1:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi!

I really like your store. You have an interesting selection of items.

Overall, I think your store looks very good. One thing I would suggest is not using a Yahoo! email address for your business. I checked for you and ELKECREEKIMPORTS.COM is available! If you get your domain at someplace like www.godaddy.com, it only costs $8.95 a year for a domain and includes a free email account. You can also have the domain forwarded to your store with masking for free. That's what I do - check out how it looks: www.urbanmash.com. Pretty cool, huh? Wink It's an investment that breaks down to less than $1 a month and reinforces your branding.