eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

Hello! All Former Ebay Sellers Sign in
Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 20, 21, 22  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
wmb007

PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 1:20 pm    Post subject: Hello! All Former Ebay Sellers Sign in Reply with quote

Hello! Very Happy
My name is Sherrie and my husband Mark and I have been selling on Ebay for over 6 years. NO MORE!! We recieved over 650 positive Feedbacks last year alone selling Second Hand Designer clothing and more. We were invited twice to become a POWERSeller but declined the offer both times for various reasons.
Selling Designer clothing is a hobby for me, I have a full time job. I have 4 daughters who wear nothing but Designer Clothes. I found a great way to make my daughters happy and save money at the same time. Very Happy
I hope that other former Ebay sellers will sign in by adding a comment and share who you are and what you sell. I am a serious buyer also. We can support each other by buying from each other. Thanks..Take Care. Sincerely Sherrie

PS I don't want to offend anyone. All sellers are Welcome. Smile I would love to get to know you also.
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
thenostalgicnugget

PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 1:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome Very Happy

My name says it all. Cool
ChisumTrailMercantile

PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 3:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello - nice to have you join us. If you need anything, just ask and someone will come along to point you in the right direction - Dawn
lakeeriebeachglass

PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 3:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes, Also new here and old to ebay!! I really like the layout of this site. I'm happy to be here! Cool
retroandbeyond

PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 7:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote