eCRATER.com Forum Index

SearchSearch
ProfileProfile

Any high volume CRAFT sellers out there?
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    eCRATER.com Forum Index -> Selling on eCRATER.com
View previous topic :: View next topic  
ymbd

PostPosted: Thu Dec 06, 2007 2:34 pm    Post subject: Any high volume CRAFT sellers out there? Reply with quote

Whether it be supplies or handmade items?

I've been selling for about 2 months now on Etsy and I've had exceptional success. But like I said in my intro post in the "Introduction" forum, I've never been one to put all my eggs into one basket, so that's why I've also just set up a shop here.

I'm wondering if it's possible to do a high volume of sales on ecrater, and thought the best way to find that out is ask if anyone else is? I know all about taking the time to market, and promote (trust me I do so much of that already, and that should be a given if anyone wants to be successful) but I just don't know all that much about ecrater, and the traffic/sales stats etc.

So I'd love to hear the scoop and how well YOU do here!
View seller's profile Send private message Visit seller's eCRATER store
bigtallmensclothing

PostPosted: Thu Dec 06, 2007 3:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ones success or failure on ecrater.com is totally in the store owners hands. The store owner needs to promote their store and bring in their own customers.
ymbd

PostPosted: Thu Dec 06, 2007 3:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I totally agree with that. That's why I said: "I know all about taking the time to market, and promote (trust me I do so much of that already, and that should be a given if anyone wants to be successful)"

But I was just wondering who has been very successful here and doing a high volume of sales. And I was also interested if there was any stats information in regards to items sold, and ecrater traffic, ect.
ymbd

PostPosted: Thu Dec 06, 2007 4:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote